FIND A DEALER
Locate your closest GOODRIDE dealer around Australia.
Enter POSTCODE to find your nearest dealer
Dealers near you

BRIDGESTONE SHEPPARTON

124-126 New Dookie Road, Shepparton VIC, Australia

0358315177

retailsales@solarcitytyres.com.au

TYREPOWER NORTH ALBURY

443 Urana Road, Lavington NSW, Australia

0260253381

lavington@tyrepower.com.au

TYREPOWER WOORI YALLOCK

1710 Warburton Hwy, Woori Yallock VIC, Australia

0359615366

wooriyallock@tyrepower.com.au

TYREPOWER WONTHAGGI

78-80 Watt St, Wonthaggi VIC, Australia

0356725760

wonthaggi@tyrepower.com.au

TYREPOWER WODONGA

3 Watson St, Wodonga VIC, Australia

0260561500

wodonga@tyrepower.com.au

TYREPOWER WHITTLESEA

30 Forest St, Whittlesea VIC, Australia

0397161711

whittlesea@tyrepower.com.au

THE TYRE FACTORY - WARRNAMBOOL

180 Raglan Parade, Warrnambool VIC, Australia

0355629784

warrnambool@ttf.com.au

TYREPOWER WARRNAMBOOL (GARDEN)

123 Fairy St, Warrnambool VIC, Australia

0355622782

warrnambool@tyrepower.com.au

TYREPOWER WARRAGUL (AL-RAY)

13 Vermont Ave, Warragul VIC, Australia

0356231435

warragul@tyrepower.com.au

TYREPOWER WARRACKNABEAL

161 Scott St, Warracknabeal VIC, Australia

0353981733

warracknabeal@tyrepower.com.au

A1 TYREPOWER WANGARATTA

20-22 Roy St E, Wangaratta VIC, Australia

0357218488

wangaratta@tyrepower.com.au

TYREPOWER TRARALGON

48 Standing Drive, Traralgon East VIC, Australia

0351749344

traralgon@tyrepower.com.au

TORQUAY TYRE & MECHANICAL

22 Baines Crescent, Torquay VIC, Australia

0352647344

geelongtw@bigpond.com.au

TYREPOWER TORQUAY

4 Winki Way, Torquay VIC, Australia

0352647222

torquay@tyrepowergeelong.com.au

TYREPOWER SURREY HILLS

459 Canterbury Road, Surrey Hills VIC, Australia

0398362355

surreyhills@tyrepower.com.au

TYREPOWER SUNBURY

58 McDougall Road, Sunbury VIC, Australia

0397407755

sunbury@tyrepower.com.au

TYREPOWER STAWELL (FARRERS)

31 Main St, Stawell VIC, Australia

01353581422

stawell@tyrepower.com.au

SEYMOUR TYREPOWER

1/57 Emily Street, Seymour VIC, Australia

0357990612

seymour@tyrepower.com.au

KNOX TYREPOWER

1271 Ferntree Gully Road, Scoresby VIC, Australia

0397533611

knoxtyrepower@bigpond.com

TYREPOWER SALE

287-289 York St, Sale VIC, Australia

0351433007

tpsale@tyrepower.com.au

TYREPOWER ROSEBUD

3 Fourth Ave, Rosebud VIC, Australia

0359821377

rosebud@tyrepower.com.au

TYREPOWER RESERVOIR

273 Edwardes Street, Reservoir VIC, Australia

0394605593

reservoir@tyrepower.com.au

TYREPOWER PORTLAND (BRYDENS)

200 Percy Street, Portland VIC, Australia

0355232433

portland@tyrepower.com.au

TYREPOWER PORT MELBOURNE

25-27 Crockford Street, Port Melbourne VIC, Australia

0396460611

portmelbourne@tyrepower.com.au

TYREPOWER PAKENHAM

2-4 Doherty St, Pakenham VIC, Australia

0359414443

pakenham@tyrepower.com.au

TYREPOWER NUMURKAH

Goulburn Valley Hwy, Numurkah VIC, Australia

0358622663

numurkah@tyrepower.com.au

TYREPOWER NOTTING HILL (EDGARS TYREPOWER)

577 Blackburn Road, Notting Hill VIC, Australia

0395609433

nottinghill@tyrepower.com.au

TYREPOWER ESSENDON

392 Keilor Rd, Niddrie VIC, Australia

039379616

essendon@tyrepower.com.au

TYREPOWER MORNINGTON

47 Mornington-Tyabb Road, Mornington VIC, Australia

0359751199

mornington@tyrepower.com.au

TYREPOWER MOOROOPNA

9 Mill St, Mooroopna VIC, Australia

0358253773

mooroopna@tyrepower.com.au

TYREPOWER MOORABBIN

147 Chesterville Road, Moorabbin VIC, Australia

0395531855

moorabbin@tyrepower.com.au

TYREPOWER MILDURA (CASH TYRE SERVICE)

86-88 Madden Avenue, Mildura VIC, Australia

0350233651

mildura@tyrepower.com.au

TYREPOWER MELTON

146-148 High St, Melton VIC, Australia

0397435592

melton@tyrepower.com.au

TYREPOWER MARYBOROUGH

170 Park Rd, Maryborough VIC, Australia

0354615225

tyremary@bigpond.com

TYREPOWER LAKES ENTRANCE

24 Princes Hwy, Lakes Entrance VIC, Australia

0351554055

lakesentrance@tyrepower.com.au

TYREPOWER HORSHAM

103 Firebrace Street, Horsham VIC, Australia

0353820041

horsham@tyrepower.com.au

TYREPOWER WERRIBEE

1/294 Old Geelong Road, Hoppers Crossing VIC, Australia

0383682366

werribee@tyrepower.com.au

TYREPOWER HAWTHORN

143-149 Burwood Road, Hawthorn VIC, Australia

0398195700

hawthorn@tyrepower.com.au

TUCKETTS TYREPOWER HASTINGS

2079 Frankston - Flinders Road, Hastings VIC, Australia

0359793844

hastingsenquiries@tyrepower.com.au

TYREPOWER HAMILTON

23 Brown St, Hamilton VIC, Australia

0355719301

hamilton@tyrepower.com.au

TYREPOWER NORTH GEELONG

1/324 Melbourne Rd, North Geelong VIC, Australia

0352779922

alex@tyrepowergeelong.com.au

LEWIS TYREPOWER BELMONT

2 High St, Belmont VIC, Australia

0352413808

geelong@tyrepower.com.au

TYREPOWER ELTHAM

24 Bridge St, Eltham VIC, Australia

0394311195

eltham@tyrepower.com.au

MAYES TYREPOWER

27 Mundarra Road, Echuca VIC, Australia

0354824664

mayestyrepower@bigpond.com

TYREPOWER DRYSDALE

25-29 Murradoc Road, Drysdale VIC, Australia

0352512074

drysdale@tyrepowergeelong.com.au

TYREPOWER DIAMOND CREEK

17 Station St, Diamond Creek VIC, Australia

0394386677

diamondcreek@tyrepower.com.au

TYREPOWER CROYDON

184 Mt Dandenong Rd, Croydon VIC, Australia

0397251511

croydon@tyrepower.com.au

TYREPOWER CRESWICK

63 Albert St, Creswick VIC, Australia

0353458101

info@tpcreswick.com.au

TUCKETTS TYREPOWER CRANBOURNE

2338 South Gippsland Highway, Cranbourne VIC, Australia

0359967877

cranbourne@tyrepower.com.au

GOODYEAR AUTOCARE COLAC

82 Gellibrand Street, Colac VIC, Australia

0352315099

centraltyreauto@hotmail.com

TYREPOWER COLAC

386 Murray Street, Colac VIC, Australia

0352315336

colac@tyrepower.com.au

DUNKINWAY TYREPOWER

57 Channel Street, Cohuna VIC, Australia

0354563111

dunkinway@tyrepower.com.au

NORTHERN TYREPOWER

9-11 Colgan Street, Cobram VIC, Australia

0358721660

cobram@tyrepower.com.au

BULLEEN TYREPOWER

2 Manningham Rd, Bulleen VIC, Australia

0395808811

bulleen@tyrepower.com.au

TYREPOWER BERWICK

43 Clyde Rd, Berwick VIC, Australia

0397073177

berwick@tyrepower.com.au

TYREPOWER BENDIGO

44 Chapel St, Bendigo VIC, Australia

0354435709

sales@tyrepowerbendigo.com.au

TYREPOWER BALLARAT

602 Skipton St, Redan VIC, Australia

0353361000

ballarat@tyrepower.com.au

DOHERTY & CLARKE SEBASTOPOL

89-93 Hertford Street, Sebastopol VIC, Australia

0353358371

dohcla@netconnect.com.au

DOHERTY & CLARKE BALLARAT

25 Mair Street, Ballarat Central VIC, Australia

0353316650

juzzyd3@bigpond.com

TYREPOWER BAIRNSDALE

527 Princes Hwy, Bairnsdale VIC, Australia

0351522999

bairnsdale@tyrepower.com.au

TYREPOWER ARARAT

272 Barkly St, Ararat VIC, Australia

0353521448

ararat@tyrepower.com.au

TYREPOWER ALEXANDRA

42A Aitken St, Alexandra VIC, Australia

0357723456

alexandra@tyrepower.com.au

THE TYRE HUB

182 Woodward Road, Golden Square VIC, Australia

0354416422

sales@thetyrehub.com.au

TYREPOWER FRANKSTON

41-45 Beach Street, Frankston VIC, Australia

0397832427

frankston@tyrepower.com.au

TTF WARRNAMBOOL

180 Raglan Parade, Warrnambool VIC, Australia

0355629784

warrnambool@ttf.com.au

WILLIAMSON TYRECO

46 Brunel Road, Seaford VIC, Australia

0397764455

admin@williamsontyreco.com.au